Schedule

This page was last updated:  05/24/18  @6:30 pm 

Manor Works updates the schedule either daily or when dates have changed. If you have previously viewed this page click refresh on your browser to view the most current schedule. Please remember these start dates are TENTATIVE. With the unpredictability of weather, commencement of the work may be delayed.

Your Crew Leader will call the night before to confirm his arrival time (typically around 8:00 AM). If you have any questions please call our office at 703-382-3746. Manor Works is open from 8 AM to 8 PM Monday through Friday.

Let's Get Started

Request a FREE Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Aronson, Mrs. Amy Interior Wed 05/16/18 Mon 05/21/18 Francisco Gonzalez Victor Tirondola
Bernier, Mr. Dennis Exterior Thu 05/24/18 Tue 05/29/18 Alfredo Ortiz Victor Tirondola
Brylow, Mr. Wade Interior Fri 05/25/18 Wed 05/30/18 Francisco Gonzalez Victor Tirondola
Chaudhari, Mr. Vivek Exterior Thu 05/24/18 Thu 05/24/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola
Cherry, Mrs. Jennifer Exterior Tue 05/22/18 Wed 05/23/18 Alfredo Ortiz Victor Tirondola
Croft, Mr. Edward Exterior Tue 06/05/18 Wed 06/20/18 Antonio Rivera Victor Tirondola
Croft, Mr. Edward Carpentry Mon 06/04/18 Mon 06/04/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola
Czegan, Mrs. Kathy Exterior Fri 05/25/18 Mon 05/28/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Davis, Mr. Jeffrey Carpentry Tue 05/15/18 Wed 05/16/18 Ismael Cruz Victor Tirondola
Davis, Mr. Jeffrey Exterior Thu 05/17/18 Wed 05/30/18 Ismael Cruz Victor Tirondola
DeLucia, Mrs. Joann Interior Tue 06/19/18 Tue 06/19/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Duis, Mr. Matthew Exterior Fri 05/25/18 Fri 05/25/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola
Edsall, Mrs. Debbie Interior Mon 05/28/18 Fri 06/01/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola
Fleming, Mr. Robert Exterior Tue 05/15/18 Tue 05/15/18 Alfredo Ortiz Victor Tirondola
Gould, Mrs. Lyda Exterior Mon 06/04/18 Wed 06/06/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Hardee, Mr. Rance Exterior Thu 05/31/18 Mon 06/04/18 Francisco Gonzalez Victor Tirondola
Harders, Mr. Patrick Exterior Wed 06/14/17 Fri 06/23/17 Antonio Rivera Victor Tirondola
Hayes, Mrs. Lori Interior Fri 06/01/18 Fri 06/01/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Hithe, Ms. Kathy Exterior Tue 05/08/18 Thu 05/10/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola
Hochberg, Mr. Steve Carpentry Mon 06/18/18 Mon 06/18/18 Alfredo Ortiz Victor Tirondola
Hochberg, Mr. Steve Exterior Tue 06/19/18 Wed 06/20/18 Alfredo Ortiz Victor Tirondola
Jolly, Mr. Ken Interior Mon 07/09/18 Wed 07/11/18 Alfredo Ortiz Victor Tirondola
Kano, Mr. Aaron Exterior Mon 07/09/18 Wed 07/11/18 Francisco Gonzalez Victor Tirondola
Laver, Mr. Bob Exterior Tue 06/12/18 Mon 06/18/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Lucido, Mr. Kevin Carpentry Thu 05/31/18 Thu 05/31/18 Ismael Cruz Victor Tirondola
Lucido, Mr. Kevin Exterior Fri 06/01/18 Wed 06/13/18 Ismael Cruz Victor Tirondola
Manglani, Mr. Vishal Exterior Fri 05/25/18 Fri 05/25/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola
McIntyre, Mr. Thomas Exterior Thu 06/21/18 Mon 07/09/18 Antonio Rivera Victor Tirondola
Morris, Mrs. Frances Interior Mon 06/04/18 Mon 06/04/18 Antonio Rivera Victor Tirondola
Nichols, Mr. Jim Exterior Thu 06/21/18 Mon 07/02/18 Alfredo Ortiz Victor Tirondola
Norris, Mr. Eric Interior Mon 06/25/18 Thu 06/28/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Parrish, Mrs. Debbie Interior Fri 06/15/18 Tue 06/26/18 Francisco Gonzalez Victor Tirondola
Parrish, Mrs. Debbie Exterior Wed 06/27/18 Wed 06/27/18 Francisco Gonzalez Victor Tirondola
Shah, Mr. Miten Exterior Tue 05/29/18 Wed 05/30/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Shah, Mr. Miten Exterior Thu 05/31/18 Thu 05/31/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Steis, Mr. Chris Exterior Mon 06/18/18 Fri 06/22/18 Ismael Cruz Victor Tirondola
Sykes, Mrs. Debbie Exterior Wed 05/09/18 Thu 05/24/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Szeliga, Mr. Andrew Exterior Thu 06/07/18 Mon 06/11/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Thomas, Mrs. Carolyn Exterior Wed 05/30/18 Thu 05/31/18 Alfredo Ortiz Victor Tirondola
Todd, Mrs. Diana Carpentry Mon 05/14/18 Mon 05/14/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola
Todd, Mrs. Diana Exterior Tue 05/15/18 Thu 05/17/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola
Tucker, Mr. Stanley Exterior Tue 05/22/18 Wed 05/23/18 Francisco Gonzalez Victor Tirondola
Tung, Mr. Ka-loon Exterior Thu 05/31/18 Thu 05/31/18 Neri Garcia Victor Tirondola
Wise, Mr. Richard Interior Fri 05/18/18 Wed 05/23/18 Fredy Martinez Victor Tirondola